Awesome Blogger Award!

I recently received the notification that I have been nominated for the Awesome Blogger Award. I’m so glad that someone considered me for this award. Thanks Catherine. I received this a few days ago but life has been a little crazy so I’m just now able to respond to this nomination. 😊

You can check put her blog here:
The Diary of C.P.: https://catherinepress.wordpress.com


What is the Awesome Blogger Award?

This award was created by Miss Maggie over at Dreaming of Guatemala! And she says: “This is an award for the absolutely wonderful writers all across the blogging world. They have beautiful blogs, are kind and lovely, and always find a way to add happiness and laughter to the lives of their readers. That is what truly defines an awesome blogger.”

Rules of This Award:

• Thank the person who nominated you & include the reason behind the award.

• Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward in the Reader.

• Answer the questions your nominator gave you.

• Nominate at least 5 awesome bloggers.

• Give your nominees 10 new questions to answer.

• Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated!

C.P.’s Questions:

  • 1. What motives/inspires you?
  • People who overcome challenges and don’t give up.
  • 2. What kind of music do you like?
  • Pretty much any kind of music, but I’m a child of the 80’s.
  • 3. Do you read? What is your favorite book?
  • I read when I have time; being in school takes time away from reading for fun
  • one of my favorite books is The Four Agreements. Highly recommend.
  • 4. Do you like sport? Which is your favorite?
  • of course running but otherwise football..Go Cowboys!
  • 5. What’s your weirdest pet-peeve?
  • Bad grammar!
  • 6. What’s the funniest thing that’s ever happened to you?
  • Not exactly sure about this one.
  • 7. What actor would play you in a movie about your life?
  • Not much about Hollywood obsession so I have no idea.
  • 8. What is your perfect pizza?
  •  Meditarrian
  • 9. If you could travel anywhere, where would you go and why?
  • Italy. Seems like a cool place. Hope to make it my graduation gift to myself.
  • 10. How do you spend your free time?
  • Doing homework, doing things for my grandmother

 

Author: Tammi Lewis

I was born and raised in WV. I live in Charleston, WV. I graduated with my Bachelor’s Degree from the University of Charleston and from Marshall University Graduate College with my Master’s Degree. I’m a Licensed Professional Counselor and a Certified Advanced Alcohol and Drug Counselor. I have been in the field of mental health and substance abuse for about 26 years. I started running about two years ago by beginning a running program to help me prepare for my first 5k. I had wanted to run a 5k for years but never got around to doing it. Two years ago there was an event that happened which sent me on an emotional rollercoaster; starting this program was a way to get off that rollercoaster. Once I finished that first 5k I got the running bug and haven't stopped running since.

6 thoughts on “Awesome Blogger Award!”

Leave a Reply

